2020 Prayer Letters

 If you do not see a letter that you are looking for or are seeking a letter for a sensitive country, please contact the home office directly.

Allen, Dr. Phillip

Allen, James

Allen, Scott

Allinson, Jonathan

Anderson, Connie

Angel, Teddy

Baker, Dr. Roger

Ballinger, David

Banfe, Dr. Peter

Beaudoin, Benji


Bergey, Brent


Berry, Bruce

Campbell, Joshua

Campbell, Dr. Travis

Caudill, Dr. Scott

Cook, Brandon

Couch, Curtis


Cullers, Keith


Cullers, Neil

Doolittle, Stephen


Doss, Anthony


Ewing, Stanley


Fenley, David


Frost, Dick

Gates, David


George, Calvin


Guilbaud, Jean-Claude


Hailey, Jesse


Haley, Junior


Hall, Jeremy


Hall, Kevin


Hamby, Dr. Dean


Hamby, Jason


Hansard, James


Harper, David


Harrison, Dwayne


Hart, Michael

Hawks, Jeff


Homan, Bethany


Home Office

Horton, Mahlon


Hutchens, Dr. Wesley


Johnson, Richard


Kenney, Jason

Kotvas, James

Kotvas, Joe


Kotvas, Joseph


Lane, Rodney


Leake, JD


Lee, Young Ho


Lima, Alex


Lowe, Jason


McClain, Brian

McKinney, John


Millican, Ben


Mitchell, Lorna

MWBM Home Office

Naitram, Elvin


Norton, Daniel


Nye, Jerry


Owens, David


Paquette, Clark


Quintana, Luther


Rendon, Jesus


Roberts, Marti


Rolston, LeRoy


Rongione, Jason


Ruckman, James


Sheridan, Frankie


Shumaker, Keith


Shumaker, Mark


Smith, Jerry

Smith, Robert

Spear, Alexander

Stanford, Russ


Stanley, Jason

Stover, Robert


Strang, John


Tinsley, Charles


Trask, Gene


VandenHurk, Jonathan


Wade, David


Wall, Tim


Weeks, Dave


Wilson, Caleb


Worley, Caleb