Pray For The Country Of The Day

Contact Information

The Fundamental Top 500

Baptist TOP1000

 

Missionary List with Country, Status, and E-mail Addresses

DEP (on deputation)   FLD (on the field)   FUR (on furlough)  MED (Medical leave)

A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, L, M, N, P, Q, R, S, T, V, W, Y   (Click letter to jump to names)

Last Update: January,  2012

A    Names/websites

Country

Status

email address
Allen, James & Soraia

.

Brazil, S.A.

FLD

jamesallen@mwbm.org

 Allen, Scott & Donna

 .

 Brazil, S.A.

 DEP

scottallen@mwbm.org 

Allen, Phillip & Charlotte

.

US Portuguese

FLD

drphilliprallen@yahoo.com

Allinson, Jon and Rebecca

.

Mexico

FLD

Allinson@chief-cities.org

Anderson, Curtis & Debbie 

Missionary Printer 

DEP 

curtisanderson@mwbm.org 

Anderson, John & Sara

Blog

United Kingdom

FLD

john@operationuk.com
Anderson, Jonathan & Rebekah 

Blog

Mexico FLD jonathananderson@mwbm.org
Anderson, Connie 

Haiti

FLD

connieanderson@mwbm.org

Andrews, Jeff & Deanna

Spain FLD andrews@thatallmayknow.net
Angel, Teddy & Crystal

.

Colorado, USA FLD teddyangel@mwbm.org
Asto, Aldo and Dela

.

Chile

FLD

astdel@yahoo.es
B

.

. . .
Baker, Travis & Jessica

.

North Dakota FLD  travisjessica@bellsouth.net

Ballinger, David & McKenzie

Canouan
West Indies

DEP 

davidballinger@mwbm.org 

Beck, John and Patsy

Spain

FLD

nspain4him@yahoo.com

Berry, Bruce & Lynn

Brazil

FLD

bruceberry@mwbm.org
Boyle, Patrick & Robin

.

Romania FLD psalms25oldkjv@yahoo.com
Braswell, Carl and Shirley

Representive
at Large
. carlbraswell@mindspring.com
Brock, Nathan & Monica

Blog 

St Lucia FUR nathanbrock@mwbm.org
Brooks, Kevin & Sherri

.

Utah FLD kevinbrooks@mwbm.org
Burgess, James & Brenda

.

Canada, British Columbia FLD jburgess5@shaw.ca
Bush, Jeff and Mindy

Argentina FLD bush@mwbm.org
Butler, Charles & Sharon

Black America FLD chuckiebutler@juno.com

.

. . .

Campbell, Joshua & Sarah

.

Canada

DEP

joshuacampbell@mwbm.org

Campbell, Travis & Wendy

.

Louisiana FLD travis@howshalltheyhear.us
Carter, Billy and Tonya

Montana FLD BCARJ-10-14@msn.com
Castelan, Paulo & Suelm

.

Brazil FLD paulo.castelan@terra.com.br
Church, Jason & Jenni

.

Alberta, Canada DEP jasonchurch@mwbm.org
Clanton, Jimmy & Deborah

.

Arizona FUR jimmyclanton@mwbm.org

Cook, Brandon & Kristan 

Italy 

DEP 

brandoncook@mwbm.org 

Couch, Curtis and Debra 

.

Chile, S.A. FUR curtiscouch@mwbm.org

Couch, Paul & Amy    

Thailand 

DEP 

paulcouch@mwbm.org 

Cudd, Jennifer

.

Print Shop Sec. . jennifercudd@mwbm.org
Cullers, Keith & Jeanette 

.

Taiwan & Far East Director FLD keithcullers@mwbm.org
D

.

. . .
Daniels, Johnny & Barbara

.

Puerto Rico FLD pastordaniels@calvarypr.org
Doolittle, Stephen & Kelly

Blog

Brazil, S.A. FLD doolittle@brazilianmissions.org
Doss, Anthony & Dawn

.

California FLD adosscami@yahoo.com
Dubber, Shirley

.

Puerto Rico FLD sdubber@calvarypr.org
E

.

. . .
Earwood, Duane & Malissa

.

South Dakota FLD plainpreacher4sd@msn.com
Edge, Joe and Lisa

.

USA Hispanics
FLD joeedge@mwbm.org

Ellison, Gary & Deanna 

US Hispanics 

DEP 

garyellison@mwbm.org 

Ensley, Nathaniel & Ginger 

Wyoming 

DEP 

nathanielensley@mwbm.org 

Ewing, Joshua & Elizabeth

.

Indonesia FUR preachgospel@hotmail.com
Ewing, Stanley & Melinda

.

Indonesia FLD stanleyewing@yahoo.com
F

.

. . .
Fenley, David & Anita

.

West Indies Director Special Projects Director . dfenley@mwbm.org
Frost, Dick & Juanita, International Consultant.

.

International Consultant . dickfrost@mwbm.org
G

.

. . .
Gardner, Chris and Andria

Blog

Peru, Spanish Speaking South America Director FUR gardner@uttermost.net
Gardner, David & Katie  

.

Peru FUR davidgardner@mwbm.org
George, Calvin & Jennifer

.

Cuba & Puerto Rico FLD bautistafundamental@yahoo.com
Gherardini, John & Sharon

.

St. Lucia FLD johngherardini@mwbm.org
Gimenez, Patrick & Kami

.

West Indies FLD patrickgimenez@mwbm.org
Griffin, Kevin & Nikki

.

Arizona FLD kevingriffin@mwbm.org
H

.

. . .
Hailey, Jesse & Melanie

.

South Dakota FLD haileys4dakota@aol.com
Hall, Jeremy & Rebekah

Blog

Peru FLD jeremyhall@mwbm.org
Hall, Kevin & Corli

Blog

South Africa FLD kevinhall@mwbm.org
Hamby, Dean and Karen Previously served in Ivory Coast, West Africa as missionaries.

.

Assistant Director of Macedonia World Baptist Missions . dhamby@mwbm.org
Hamby, Jason & Amanda

.

Quebec Canada
& Far North Field Director
FLD jasonhamby@mwbm.org
Hansard, James & Cathy

.

Church Planting USA FLD jameshansard@mwbm.org
Harper, David and Angie

.

Belize, Central America FLD davidandangieharper@mwbm.org
Harris, Kim & Samantha

.

Idaho FLD kimharris@mwbm.org
Harrison,
Dwayne & Deborah

.

Mali, West Africa FLD dwayneharrison@earthlink.net
Hart, Michael & Martha

.

Colombia SA FLD mikerhart@juno.com
Hawks, Jeff & Yvette

.

Washington, State FLD jefferyhawks@mwbm.org
Hensley, Bill & Jannette

.

Macedonia, Balkins FLD billhensley@mwbm.org

Hires, Chris & Tracy 

Australia 

DEP 

chrishires@mwbm.org 

Holt, Jason & Lori

Blog

Chile, S.A. FUR jasonholt@uttermost.net
Homan, Bethany      

.

Helps Ministry Peru FLD bethanyhoman@hotmail.com
Horton, Gordon & Lori

.

Canada FLD gordonhorton@mwbm.org
Horton, Mahlon & Audrey

.

Canada FLD mahlonhorton@mwbm.org
Hutchens,Wesley & Evelyn

.

Field Director
USA West
.
wesleyhutchens@mwbm.org
J

.

. . .
Jackson, Robyn

.

Mission Board Secretary . rjackson@mwbm.org

Johnson, Beth 

Helps Ministry
North Africa 

DEP 

bethjohnson@mwbm.org 

Johnson, Richard & Maggie

.

New York City FLD pastorjohnson@paxway.com

Jordan, Daniel & Heather

.

Montana

FLD

danieljordan@mwbm.org

K

.

. . .
Keller, Keith & Neysa

Blog

Brazil FLD keller@mwbm.org
Kenney, Jason & Jenny

Blog

Chile FLD jasonkenney@mwbm.org
Kindhart, Fred and Sherry

Blog

Mexico & Central American Director
AdministratorMWBM
Publishing Director

. fredkindhart@mwbm.org
Kotvas, Joe and Lisa

.

Peru, S.A.  FLD   jkotvas@efata.org


Kuiper, Steven & Valerie  

Helps Ministry
British Columbia, Canada


DEP 


stevenkuiper@mwbm.org 

L

.

. . .
Lane, Rodney and Amanda

.

New Mexico FLD rodneylane@mwbm.org
Lee, Young Ho and Cathy

.

Korea FLD youngholee@mwbm.org
Link, Ron & Renee

Helps Ministry DEP ronlink@mwbm.org
Lovett, Michael & Libby

.

South Africa FLD mike@lovettsinafrica.com
Lowe, Jason & Heather

.

Bahamas FLD jasonlowe@mwbm.org
M

.

. . .

Mathews, Charlotte 

blog

United Kingdom 

DEP 

charlottemathews@mwbm.org 

Marquina, Julio and Paola

.

Venezuela FLD jmarquina@mwbm.org
Masters, Tyler & Gretchen

Blog

North Africa FLD tmasters@world-evangelism.com
McBryar, 
Christopher & Stephanie

Blog

Chile FLD chrismcbryar@mwbm.org
McClain, Brian & Evelyn

Blog 

Thailand FLD brianmcclain@mwbm.org

McKeehan, Trent & Nora 

New Mexico 

FUR 

trentmckeehan@mwbm.org 

McKinney, John & Jennifer

.

Montana FLD newmaninjesus@yahoo.com
Millican, Ben & Belinda

.

Florida Migrant Workers FLD benmillican@mwbm.org

Mills, Roland & Faith 

 .

Jews & Gentiles
Western New York

FLD

rolandmills@mwbm.org

Moore, Susan 

Chile, S.A. 

DEP 

susanmoore@mwbm.org 

Mosier, John& Beth

.

Utah

FLD

johnmosier@mwbm.org

Mulkey, Tim & Margaret

 .

Abaco, Bahamas 

FLD 

timmulkey@mwbm.org 

Murillo, Ruben & Andrea

.

Mexico/Cuba FLD mexcubministries@prodigy.net.mx
Mussell, Amy

.

Mexico FLD amymussell@mwbm
N

.

. . .
Naitram, Elvin & Juanita

.

Guyana FLD elvinna@networksgy.com
Naitram, Jesse & Edlina

.

St Lucia
FLD jessedna@yahoo.com
Nye, Jerry and Dee

.

Church Rescue Ministry FLD jerrynye@mwbm.org 
P

.

. . .
Paez, Victor& Morella

.

Venezuela Rep.
vpaezg@netno.net.ve

Phillips, Chad & Linda 

Cambodia 

FLD 

chadphillips@mwbm.org 

Print Shop (Macedonia)

.

. . mgpublications@alltel.net
Pruitt, Russell & Cheryl

.

Montana FLD russellpruitt@mwbm.org
Q

.

. . .
Quintana, Luther & Sandra

.

Arizona FLD lutherquintana@mwbm.org
R

.

. . .
Rasnake,David & Amber

.

California, USA FLD davidrasnake@mwbm.org
Redmond,Paul &Tamatha

.

ChurchPlantingHelps
USA/Canada
DEP paulredmond@mwbm.org
Reed, Don and Diane

.

Hispanics in Hawaii FLD preachspan@yahoo.com

Roberts, Jim & Autumn

.

India

DEP

jimroberts@mwbm.org

Roberts, Martha 

Honduras, C.A.
Helps Ministry

DEP 

martharoberts@mwbm.org 

Rogers, Chris & Courtney

New Mexico
DEP
chrisrogers@mwbm.org

Rolston, LeRoy & Amber 

Honduras 

FLD 

leroyrolston@mwbm.org 

Rutledge,
Harman & Billie-Jo
 

Thailand 

FLD 

harmanrutledge@mwbm.org 

S

.

. . .
Sang, Paul & Rachel

.

Kenya, Africa FLD sangpaul@msn.com
Saunders, Nathan & Kelly

.

Montana FLD nathansaunders@mwbm.org
Schank, Andrew & Shilo

.

Nebraska FLD andrewschank@mwbm.org
Sheridan, Frankie &Sandra

.

North Dakota Chippewa/Indians FLD flsheridan@mwbm.org
Short, Aaron & Christy

.

Illinois FLD
aaronshort@mwbm.org
Shumaker, Keith & Rebecca

Blog

Burkina Faso FLD keith@theharvest.net
Shumaker, Mark & Windy

.

Nebraska FLD markshumaker@mwbm.org
Simpson, Andy & Lisa

.

Montanta FLD asimpson@team-national.com

Smith, Jerry & Denise 

International Helps 

DEP 

jerrysmith@mwbm.org 

Smith, Micah & Katia  

Peru, SA 

DEP 

micahsmith@mwbm.org 

Smith, Robert and Cathy

.

Brazil, South American Director . robertsmith@mwbm.org

Snode, Travis & Teri

Blog

Ireland FLD snode@mwbm.org
Spear, Alexander & Kristen

Blog

Puerto Rico DEP alexanderspear@mwbm.org
Stanford, Russ & Joy

.

Japan FLD rstanfordjoy@aol.com

Stekman, Reba 

.  

Honduras
Helps Ministry 

FLD 

rebastekman@mwbm.org 


Stewart, Mark 

Europe &
Middle East
Director


markstewart@mwbm.org 

Stover, Robert & Sara

Blog

Peru FLD rstover22@yahoo.com
Strang, John & Barbara

.

Mexico FLD Jblakfut@juno.com

.

 

.
Strull, Stephen & Jayne

.

Germany FLD stephenstrull@mwbm.org
Sykes, Steven & Kimberly

.

New Mexico FLD preacher@winthewest.org
T

.

. . .
Tinsley, Charles & Oleen

Blog

Cyprus FLD charlestinsley@mwbm.org

Tinsley, Mark & Ula 

Cyprus 

FLD 

marktinsley@mwbm.org 

Tubillas, Ronald & Rachel

Blog

US Hispanics FLD ronaldtubillas@mwbm.org
Thompson, Melton

.

Accountant  MWBM . thompson@mwbm.org
V

.

. . .

Vance, Aaron & Aubrie 

blog

Colombia, S.A. 

DEP 

aaronvance@mwbm.org 

Vance, Richard and Sylvia

.

MWBM Printer FLD richlvance@aol.com

Vandenhurk,
Jonathan & Natalie 


England, UK 


DEP 


jvandenhurk@mwbm.org 

Vaughn, Danny & Renea

.

Idaho FLD IAM4GIVEN2@juno.com
Velasquez,David&Favianna

.

Spain FLD  davidvelasquez@mwbm.org
W

.

. . .
Wade, David and Florence

.

MWBM Printer FLD davidwade@mwbm.org
Wade, Thurman & Vindetta

.

General Director of Macedonia World Baptist Missions, Inc . drwade@mwbm.org
Wall, Tim & Jennifer

.

Washington State FLD TimWall79@netscape.net
Waycaster,Rodney&Cynthia

.

Australia FUR rodneywaycaster@mwbm.org
Weeks, Dave and Putter

.

Director of World Cult Evangelism FLD  bwcemwbm@bellsouth.net
Wertz, Pearl

.

Widow of
Dr. Lester Wertz
. livingwordevan@juno.com
White, Kevin & Beth

Blog

Bolivia FLD kwhite@mwbm.org

Williams, Cheri 

Taiwan,
Helps Ministry
 

DEP 

cheriwilliams@mwbm.org 

Y

.

. . .

.




) Copyright 2005 MWBM